OUR TEAM

PRESIDENTS

Milo Borissov

Founder, President and CEO
E-mail: miloborissov@casino-technology.com

Rossi McKee

Vice President
E-mail: rossimckee@casino-technology.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Elena Shaterova

Chairman of the Executive Board,
Global Sales Director
Е-mail: shaterova@casino-technology.com

Ivan Tzankarsky

Executive Director
Е-mail: ivantz@casino-technology.com
Radka Nikolova
Member of the Board of Directors,
Head of Production Department
E-mail:radka@casino-technology.com

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Krasimir Kostadinov
Head of Technical Compliance
Е-mail: compliance@casino-technology.com
Dimityr Petkov
Head of IT Department
Е-mail: petkov@casino-technology.com

Petar Bachev

Head of International Support
Е-mail:  p.bachev@casino-technology.com

 

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND SALES

 Stefan Enchev
Business development Interactive,
Business development - Central Europe
Е-mail: enchev@casino-technology.com
Bogdan Smeu
Business development – Europe
Е-mail: bogdan@casino-technology.com 
Nebojsa Jelic
International Business development
Е-mail: nesho@casino-technology.com
Ivan Zoumpalov
Regional Sales Manager - Central Europe
Е-mail: prodej@casino-technology.com
Biser Bojanov
Business development - Balkans,
Regional Manager - Bulgaria

Е-mail: biser@casino-technology.com
Nick Nasser
Business development - North Africa
Е-mail: nick@casino-technology.com
Radka Alekova
Business Development CMS
E-mail: radkaalekova@casino-technology.com
Martin Ivanov
Business development – North America
Е-mail: martin@altogaming.com
Georgi Koprinarov
Business development – South America
Е-mail: koprinarov@casino-technology.com
Alejandra Muniz
Regional Manager - Argentina
Е-mail: muniz@casino-technology.com
Dimitar Nachev
Regional Manager Romania
E-mail:dnachev@casino-technology.com
Rusalina Staneva
International Sales Manager
rusalina@casino-technology.com
Adrian Georgiev
International Sales Manager
E-mail:adrian@casino-technology.com
Irina Harizanova
International Sales Manager
E-mail: harizanova@casino-technology.com

Nataliya Baevska
Corporate Events Manager
E-mail:nataly@casino-technology.com
Silviya Petrova
PR Manager
E-mail: s.petrova@casino-technology.com